Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 3rd, 2010

June’s Carnival of the HorsesPosted: 02 Jun 2010 08:57 PM PDT

Welcome to the June 1, 2010 edition of carnival of the horses.

Liz Goldsmith presents FEI rules Rollkur is Okay but only for 10 minutes posted at EQUINE Ink.

Paul and Gail Springer presents Eventration of the Inguenal Ring posted at PFL Inc..

Delmy Martin presents Top 10 Richest Cats and Dogs in the World posted at Online Veterinary Technician Schools, saying, “In some cases, the rich love their pets so much that they actually leave their pets an inheritance. And that inheritance can be quite large, reaching into the millions of dollars. Here are 10 of the richest cats and dogs in the world — pets who quite possibly have more money than you ever will!”

Kerry Kelly presents Ode To My Horse posted at Hoofbeats.

***************************

That concludes this edition. Submit your blog article to the next edition of carnival of the horses using our carnival of the horses. Past posts and future hosts can be found on our  blog carnival index.

***************************

Technorati tags:

carnival of the horses, blog carnival.

Share

Read Full Post »

Boy, been awhile since I’ve posted here.  And I just got pulled back in with a commitment to host a carnival.  While I’m trying to sort out the details as to what exactly that is (guess I should have figure that all out before I made that commitment, eh?!?  My bad!) here’ s a little video from our last schooling show….

’bout time I was back!!

Read Full Post »

Because I still can’t figure out what I am supposed to be doing!  Do I just re-post other horse blogs onto this blog site?  A little help would go a long way!  I’m willing but just don’t understand what you want me to do! ( I’ll go ahead and post this on this site, since you’ve asked for an explanation, which is what I’m asking for! )

From: SabinoMesteno (Kkelly) [mailto:sabinomesteno@nickersandsnorts.com]
Sent: Wednesday, June 02, 2010 4:34 PM
To: info@kidshorsinaround.com
Subject: Carnival of Horses

What happened to the June issue of Carnival of Horses?  The Blog Carnival (along with others like myself promoting it), posted that you were to host it on June 1.  But after checking for 2 days I still do not find the carnival posted.

Would appreciate a posting to at least explain what has delayed your being able to follow through on your agreement to host.

Thanks

Kerry

http://blogs.chron.com/hoofbeats

Read Full Post »